Permissions for Reports have been improved. Previously there were separate permissions for viewing, creating and editing, scheduling, and deleting reports - this was great for controlling access to the Reports page in general, but offered little flexibility around which individual reports users could manage.
There's now just 3 simple permissions to control access to reports:
Create and edit own reports - When this is enabled, users with this access level can create, edit and delete their own reports.
View and download all reports - Users with this enabled can view and download reports created by other users.
Edit all reports - Users with this enabled can edit and delete reports created by other users.
Article is closed for comments.