By default, all courses on Clui are available for learners to review, enabling you to capture valuable information about the satisfaction of your course participants.
At any time after enroling into a course, learners have the option to give the course a star rating of up to five and write a comment.
Depending on course layout settings, star ratings and reviews are visible to other learners on the Course Details page in the review section below the course content. Star ratings are also visible on the course tiles shown on the ALL COURSES tab of the Courses page.
Note: After a review is submitted, it is not possible to remove or delete the review. Reviewers can edit their reviews however.
Turning off the review feature for courses
You can turn this feature off for all courses in your learning space or on a course-by-course basis.
- For all courses: Turn the Review Section toggle off on the CUSTOMISATION tab of your Learning space settings. For information about your learning space settings, see 'Managing your learning space settings'.
- For an individual course: Turn the Review Section toggle off on the CUSTOMISATION tab of the Edit Course page for the course. For information about courses, see 'Creating or editing a course'.
If you turn the review feature off in your learning space settings, you can still turn the Review Section toggle on for individual courses on the CUSTOMISATION tab of the Edit Course page for the relevant course.